Campus Visit
 /  Campus Visit

We invite you to get to know us by visiting one of our campuses. Located approximately seven miles apart, our campuses cover a combined 30+ acres. We would love the opportunity to meet you and your student and to show you first-hand what life on campus is like.

Schedule a Tour

Registration opens to new families on March 1, 2020.

Middle & High School Campus Tours:

  • Tuesday, November 5 at 9am
  • Tuesday, December 3, 9am
  • Tuesday, January 14, 9am
  • Wednesday, January 29, 9am
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 at 7pm: Prospective Family Dinner & Tour -RSVP Today
  • Tuesday, February 25, 9am
  • Monday, March 9, 9am
  • Tuesday, April 7, 9am
  • Thursday, May 7, 9am
  • Wednesday, June 17, 9am

 

Entrance Exam Available Testing Dates:

(Middle School and High School only)
(Elementary tests are made by appointment)

  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020

 

 

Elementary Campus (WCDS) Tours, please call to RSVP (951) 686-1818:

All WCDS tours start at 9am.

  • 9/26/19

  • 10/24/19

  • 11/21/19

  • 1/9/20

  • 1/23/20

  • 2/20/20

  • 2/27/20

  • 3/19/20

  • 4/2/20

  • 4/30/20

  • 5/14/20

  • 5/21/20

 

Elementary Campus Open House

Visit Woodcrest Christian Day School during our Open House evening.

May 1, 2020

 


“The teachers genuinely care about the kids, the education they are receiving is top notch, and the Christian influence is wonderful!” –WCSS Parent

Read more testimonials from parents, students, and alumni.

Elementary School

Woodcrest Christian Day School
3612 Arlington Ave
Riverside, CA 92506

(951) 686-1818

Office Hours:
M-F: 7:45am - 3:45pm

Middle & High School

Woodcrest Christian School
18401 Van Buren Blvd
Riverside, CA 92508

(951) 780-2010

Office Hours:
M-F: 8:00am - 3:30pm

Social / Download Our App



Glorify God by Pursuing Excellence
in Christ-centered Academics
COPYRIGHT 2017 WOODCREST CHRISTIAN SCHOOL SYSTEM // ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.